Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

It is very convenient from where I live. About 5 minutes away. Although Annapolis is 15 minutes it is not far either. My only complaint is service wait is so long. I was there today 41/2 hours. Not use to long waits when appointments are made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very good customer service and care. Precise description of what will be repaired and cost. Jacob Swaim is very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

It's the first time we had our Kia Spotage serviced there and unlike other dealerships the employees could not have been nicer and more attentive! Immediately I was greeted and taken care of by reception and then Jacob of Kia came out to finish up paperwork and confirm how I wanted to be contacted and if I needed a ride. He texted when Kia was ready and again I didn't have to wait. Just paid and got the keys. They made it so easy and we'll definitely be using the service department at Kia if Bowie going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The staff is helpful, curious, friendly and pleasant, the place is always clean it’s always a pleasure to visit this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership. We've worked with Earl Ward for three of the purchases. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles and makes the process of buying simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Jacob was efficient and professional. We had an appointment and he made sure we were seen on time. He also arranged the shuttle to pick me up from home once the service was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very kind and flexible in providing my car's first service. I will go again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

SOLD! First EV9 sold in the state of Maryland by Anthony Williams at KIA of Bowie! Want to experience amazing customer service? Want to see the EV9 in person? Contact Anthony Williams at KIA of Bowie, 301-804-2738.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Best dealership in the area. Customer service is awesome. Earl Ward is the best I 've dealt with this dealership for years and I love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thank you Mr Earl for always being the best. This is my 3rd Kia from Kia of Bowie and you as the Greatest Sales Person. I never know what I’m looking for but you make the process easy. If you are looking for a new car and a people that care about more than your money go over to Kia Of Bowie and ask for Earl Ward you won’t regret the decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Thanks for Mr.Earl he is best seller ever. He was on time with everything always kept and contact with you and more. Plz keep Earl he is a good person to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

By far the best car buying experience! I’ve never had an good luck with dealerships but Earl took care of me from beginning to end. I’m so happy that I had him as my salesman and I will be recommending him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Mr Earl Ward “Uncle Earl “ as I call him. He is the best salesman ever. He’s Awesome!! Very Patient & Straightforward. He worked with me through a really tough decision and I wouldn’t have gone no where else. Thank you 🙏!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I just bought my Kia Telluride. From the moment Earl helped me to the complete explanation of the vehicle I was treated wonderfully. This is my second purchase from Kia of Bowie and I will continue to purchase my cars here. I will tell my friends and family and make sure you ask for Earl Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We had a great car buying experience at Kia of Bowie, Cebron Lawrence, our salesman was awesome, he was patient with us and put us in an awesome vehicle. Andre the sales manager bent over backwards to make the deal affordable. The sales team was a 5 out of 5. The only issue was a miscalculation of sales tax that came up in financing. can I score a 4.5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I have been purchasing automobiles for over 40 years. I can honesty say that my recent purchase made at Kia of Bowie was without a doubt the best experience I have ever had when it came to purchasing a car. This experience was due in full to the professionalism displayed by sales rep, Earl Ward. We have all heard the stereotypes regarding car salespersons. The ones which say, “Buyer beware, they will tell you anything because all they care about is their commission.” This could not be any further from the truth as far as Mr. Ward was concerned. From the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I highly recommend going to see Earl Ward salesman of Kia in Bowie, MD. From the moment my family & I met him, he made us feel welcome. He’s extremely personable & knowledgeable. We never felt rushed. He took his time to explain everything, so we left feeling confident in all our new 2021 Tellurides features. Steven Hurline & Jennie Park were also a pleasure to work with. We couldn’t be happier with our experience. Many thank you’s to Earl, Steven, & Jennie! You all made the start of 2021 an amazing one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Kia of Bowie is an amazing dealership full of salesman & people that really care! Earl Ward was a great man to work with, even after the car was bought. He made sure to check in & make sure everything was going well & even took the time to ship me my tags for a car. Would totally recommend this dealer to another person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento at Bowie Kia this weekend. Was greeted by the most friendliest and pleasant Sales Rep., (Earl Ward),one will ever likely to meet. Edward was very knowledgeable with the kia vehicle and provided exceptional customer service. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of throughout the entire process. Thank you Earl Ward and the entire Bowie kia family for your excellent customer service. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Mr Earl a n his partner was very kind very professional in helping with a car. Can't think Mr Earl enough for what he has done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I just drove away in a 2020 Kia Sorento that I absolutely love, thanks to EXCELLENT service and care from Earl Ward at Kia of Bowie!!! Earl not only knows his stuff when it comes to these vehicles, he LISTENED attentively to know MY stuff & what was most important to me in making this purchase. He never pressured me and always provided accurate & complete information. He was very helpful in pointing out all the choices and clarifying the pros & cons of each option for j mi y situation. I was indeed a happy customer. In prior car purchases ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Another satisfied customer I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Earl Ward yesterday trading in a Kia vehicle that I purchased December 31 and receiving a new vehicle Sorrento which I really want it in the beginning. It was New Years Eve I only came that day because of the persistent of the sales person I talk to. They rushed me. Mr ward Was very pleasant and easy to work with. He understood my dilemma. Along with his advice I left the office a happy camper another satisfied customer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

After extensive research on a Mid-Size SUV I decided on a Kia Telluride SType AWD. Upon my arrival, I was met by salesperson Earl Ward. It was immediately apparent he was knowledgeable about the vehicle I desired. I placed an order on a Sangria colored Telluride. When the vehicle arrived approximately 60 days later, I decided I wanted a different color (Dark Moss). Mr. Ward without hesitation stated he understood. However, since I had ordered a vehicle and did not take delivery, I would have to wait for this particular color vehicle to arrive and place a deposit on it once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Kia of Bowie Maryland employs a great number of individuals for example Earl Ward who really I knew his stuff about the different vehicles that I Looked at. Earl was not only friendly and very polite taking his time to show and explain in great details all of the vehicles I looked at. His Manager, Steven Hurline worked hard at getting the deal done and I was able to drive away in my new Kia. These guys are amazing and did not pressure or rush me and making a decision on the car I wanted. My overall experience with Kia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I came to Kia of Bowie not knowing which direction to take. I recently purchased a vehicle from another dealership.The vehicle didn't operate properly.I met with Earle and he help me with the right direction to go. I ended up trading that car in. Earle helped me get into a 2020 Toyota Corrolla. I'm very satisfied with my new vehicle. Earle was a outstanding salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

I had a great experience with salesman John Relosa. He knew the car, answered my questions and helped me choose a new Kia Soul that I love driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Earl Ward was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me. Very pleasant to work with and accommodating. I highly recommend Kia of Bowie and Earl Ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I have taken my time looking around and after numerous searching decided upon purchasing a Honda Pilot or KIA Sorento. Came very close to buying the Pilot. I had a lot of pressure from the Honda salespersons. Then I spoke with Earl Ward of KIA of Bowie. What a Huge difference! He did not pressure, was willing to discuss the differences between the two vehicles. Sure he bragged about the greater advantages of the Sorento. Then he backed it up, going over and explaining every in greater detail than any of the Honda salespeople. The Sorento SX is a much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

After having experienced dealerships that tried to bait and then switch me into more expensive cars. After having salesman lie to me about pricing. After walking away from several deals thinking I was just not going to be able to find the car of my dreams for the price I could afford. I finally found it but it was far away. I put down a deposit said I would come in the next day. Then Kia of Bowie said, we are closer for you, we will find you your car, we will beat the deal of the other dealership. WOW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I had my Kia soul serviced on 6/6/2018 . My car was serviced and oil was changed. My car was cleaned. My expectation was exceeded by excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Thank you for providing professional customer service in the purchase of my KIA SOUL. I love it. Earl Ward was my sale person. I would like to thank the entire team for help in the purchase. Theressa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Anthony and Earl had great customer service! Would definitely recommend them!. Love my new Kia Optima that was recommended by Earl. Visit Kia of Bowie today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Brandon and Anthony from finance treated me like a little sister for whom they were looking out for. They both made the process so easy and as a first time buyer I never felt overwhelmed or overtaken. Brandon got the ball rolling and kept it rolling from start to finish. Both gentlemen were exceptionally personable as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I've been a customer of Bowie Kia for two years. My first Kia was a 2011. I have no complains about their service. It's been a good relationship. I have a lot of convidence in their service department. I'm very please with their product so I decide to buy a 2017 Sorento . Earl Ward was my salesman and a great one . He knew his products very well and was very patience . He never force anything on me. I would recommended him for individuals who are looking for a Kia to go and see him. I give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I been coming to Bowie Kia since July of 2016 because of great service. I mentioned that I wanted to try & trade my 2016 Kia Soul for a larger vehicle because of my family size. Mr Earl was a great salesman I got my 2017 Kia Sorento on May 4. I'm very pleased & would recommend Bowie Kia to anyone. Thank you for hiring great people. Mr Earl I will be sending people your way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

The Perfect Car Dealership! Where they work for you. To make sure that you receive the best Deal for the vehicle of your choice. Very fair and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

This is my 3rd Kia Soul. Great experience. The staff has worked really hard to make all these deals work for me. I would definitely recommend this salesman specifically. As a matter of fact I have recommended for individuals and they all resulted and happy sales. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

Earl is one of the most professional salesman that I have had the pleasure of buying a car from. He took the time to understand my needs and interests and custom fit me into a vehicle that made my eye and pockets equally happy! I never felt pressure in fact I was quite comfortable in dealing with him due to his experience and ability to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Earl Ward was great to work with. He ensured we got a great deal on our new Optima. Look forward to working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

This has by far been the best experience I have ever had with a dealership beginning with Earl and ending with Anthony. Everyone on the team were very pleasant and provided all kinds of information even relating to things I need to do going forward to help me with other areas of my life. I would definitely recommend this team. And to top if off, I love my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I loved my dealer and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! I would shop again and ask for Earl. He followed up with me even a month after my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

All of the staff I worked with were courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Earl Ward, Tom in Financing, Danielle Ward and Anthony V. were exceptionally easy to talk to and interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I would like to give special thanks to Earl Ward for his high quaity customer service. He made my car hunt experience to feel effortless. I will defenately recommend Kia to my friends anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

I received superior customer service. There was no delay in my appointment. Everyone was supportive and patient. Best of all they didn't make me wait hours to process my information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Mr Earl Is A Great Salesman. Everytime Me And My Mother Need A Car He's Always Quick And Efficient When It Comes To Finding One. Every Car That I've Bought From Mr.Earl Has Been Great With No Problems. Anytime I Need Any Maitenance Done On The Car He Quickly Takes Care Of It. I Highly Recommend Him. He's Great With People Who Are Just Starting To Buy Cars As Well As Those Who Are Seasoned In Buying Cars. He's An Overall Awesome Salesman and I appreciate his services. I Would Recommend Him To Anybody That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

Brandon was by far the best Sales Agent I met during my new car search. He was honest and strait forward and made the car buying process a breeze! In addition, the personal customer service at this dealer is unmatched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

My car shopping experience at Kia of Bowie could not have gone any better. I highly recommend working with Earl. Despite my financing situation being difficult , Earl was able to find me financing, and went above and beyond to get the deal done and make sure it was afforadable for me. I felt comfortable the whole time, all my questions were answered and I never felt pressured. When I told Earl what I needed he found the perfect car for me, low mileage, excellent condition and only two years old. After car shopping with other dealers who were dismissive of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Early was very knowledgeable as well as personable. The whole team worked together to get me back on the road. Salute to Kia of Bowie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Great job by Earl in new cars, this is my 4th car through him. I will definitely going back to purchase again and again. Thanks Earl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

I was pretty set on getting a used SUV from Carmax or elsewhere, as I needed something dependable and safe but I couldn't afford to spend a lot of money. When I narrowed it down to a used Kia, several friends mentioned that they were extremely impressed by the brand, the value and particularly the warranty, so I decided to reach out to my local dealership just to see what might be possible. Earl Ward was the first person to reach out to me by phone call and I was in a brand new Sorento by the next night. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Earl Ward is extremely knowledgeable about all models that Kia has to offer. I just purchased a Kia Forte last month and I am very satisfied and thrilled with the money that I am saving in gas alone! I would recommend not only Kia of Bowie, but Earl Ward as well to any of my friends and family! D. Holland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like a valued customer. Earl Ward, our salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle were looking for. He was very customer friendly. Kia of Bowie knows how to treat their customer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

My husband and I were looking all week also online for a car. From saint Mary's county to Bowie until we found KIA. The service was the best. My dealer EARL WARD was the best. Didn't push and knew what he was talking about. Very please and will recommend my family and friends anytime. GREAT JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

The customer service was great. The sales associate went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable during the buying process. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

The best dealership in the D.M.V area. I went there to get a car with no money, and had a great experience. They have good customer service, and awesome employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I visited this dealership with the "possibility" of owning a new vehicle and I left driving a brand new Optima. I'm very satisfied with my purchase, I have exactly what I wanted at the price I anticipated. Earl Ward is very knowledgeable and answered any potential questions I had. Earl also patiently demonstrated all special features that I would allow me to get the most out of my vehicle. I'd definitely refer any family members and friends who are in the market of buying a new vehicle to Kia of Bowie, and to specifically request the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

I had a pleasant experience at Kia of Bowie and recommend them to anyone who has had credit challenges. Very warm environment, they made my car purchase stress free. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Brandon is a great sales person he treated me like a person not a customer and listen to what I want to executed perfectly No pressure great salesman told him I was happy with the Kia joke with him I said I hope you're good salesman and he said I no sale man but he prove me wrong lol !!, he also listen about the past, car I had and all of the options that was in an together and pick me out to perfect Kia Soul He ask me the colors that I like and then he said I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

I spoke with Brandon Stringfield prior to coming in and he was just as friendly in person as he was on the phone. He was very helpful and professional. I was a little nervous but he made it very easy. Kudos to Brandon...Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Earl Ward was exceptional as far as explaining every detail of each process I was going through. I was not rushed through or pressured into anything. He made sure I understood every thing about the car, paperwork everything that was going on with this. When I left the dealership, I was very pleased. I have already recommended two of my relatives and friends Earl Ward and your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

My daughter purchased her first new car from Kia of Bowie. It was the best experience. Brandon Stringfield took his time with her and was very pleasant. This was my second experience with this dealership. The manager and sales staff are top notch. If you want to purchase a car.. I would suggest this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

This is the first time I have been to a dealership and not felt pressured into buying. Mr. Earl Ward was clearly excited about his product and he made me excited, too. I knew I was going to buy a car sometime in the next 2 years. I just didn't realize it would be so soon! I was very happy to purchase my Kia Optima. It is beautiful inside and out. The ride is so smooth and the features are so electronic/technical. They are truly compatible with someone like me who loves all things tech. There was a slight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2016

Earl's sales skills and knowledge of the product he sells is what it used to be back in the day when sales people cared about doing what is best for the customer, recognizing if what we want may not be the best for us, offering other options that make better sense in fitting our needs. As a sales person myself who deeply cares for my clientele and the quality of what I offer them, I recognize the superb skills, knowledge, and care Earl gives. Thanks, Earl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Yes! From the moment I walked in the door until the time I finalized my purchase, I received superb customer service from the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Great customer service by Brandon, friendly service and the process was easy for first time new buyer. I will continue to return to this dealership for all of my car's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

They were helpful for a quick sale and made the process as smooth as possible. There was a lot of finance paperwork but they helped me through it. I would return to them. I plan to use their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Earl took good care of me and spent valable Time with me. They havé thé patience and expertise to get me great financing. I recommend all potential Customers to go to Kia of Bowie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

My sales rep Mr. Earl is great at what he does! He was able to get me in a brand new Kia Forte 2016 for a great price and easy monthly payments. He is very caring and helpful and I will always work with him when I need a car or looking to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Good prices the free 10000k mil warranty 10years. I like my cars my husband I would recommend to my family and friends I like the color make and molde

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

The salesman I dealt with were very attentive yet not overwhelming. I was thoroughly impressed with his customer service and knowledge. I'm so happy with my car. No buyers regret all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

My sales rep Mr Earl is great at what he does. I was able to drive off with a bew car at a great price. He is very helpful, caring, and passionate about his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Great customer service , go to Kia of Bowie and Ask For Brandon Great Guy Great Service Want A Great Deal And Nice Car Kia Of Bowie Is The Place To Go ! lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

I was buying my first car and everyone was patient and understanding of my caution and lack of experience. They allowed me to make TONS of phone calls to get more information from family and friend. I left feeling mostly confident that I had made a good purchase and that the staff was very supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Earl Ward was my dealer and his service was above beyond customer service. He is a defiantly a leader amongst the Kia Culture and I appreciate his business. Well done Kia for hiring awesome employees to help your "Members". God Bless and Thank you ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Absolutely terrific, the entire dealership made me feel comfortable especially my salesman Brandon Stringfield. From the minute I walked in Brandon made me feel comfortable I, We had an earlier phone contact and when I arrived the Kia Sportage that I wanted was ready for meWhat impressed me most he never once tried to sell me more than I wanted. I will definitely recommend Kia of Bowie and Brandon to other Gordon E Connors College Park, Maryland Proud Kia Sportage Owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

Brandon was able to get me in and out without any problems, and was able to get me into a brand new car like promised 😋 couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

My salesman was Earl. Very professional, friendly, courteous, patient and organized. For some organization isn't a big deal, but it's everything when buying a car. I never knew I would be able to drive out in a new vehicle. Life has thrown some major curveballs my way, and Earl and Kia of Bowie was just the blessing and second chance I needed. I am overjoyed and couldn't be more grateful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I was referred by my coworker to go and see Earl. He was super helpful and gave me everything I was looking for in a car. He took his time with me during the long process and got me on the road in a timely manner in a new 2016 car. He checked on me days after to see how I was doing with the car and to make sure everything was ok . Such a great experience with a stressful process of buying my first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

By far the most enjoyable experience buying a car. Kia Of Bowie is probably one the most knowledgeable car dealer in the are in my opinion. Employees are all upbeat and ready to get the ball rolling. Sharing many options with me to get the best fit for my needs and budget. I will most definitely be sending them more customers and buy your car from them in the future. Thank you all especially Earl !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Earl was wonderful, from first foot in the door to sending me home in the two vehicles, He made me and my family feel like part of the Bowie Kia family. He was attentive enough to my needs to recognize that their was a better suited car for my needs than i was first looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Earl was great! He listened to my needs (wants) and made them happen. He took the time to really understand what I was looking for and took the time to explain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Awesome personality and very understanding and down to earth. Really cared about my needs, and was able to drive off that day feeling comfortable payment-wise and knowing that his service was sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Earl was an excellent salesperson who was understandable of my needs for a car purchase. He sold me a quality Honda in great condition. Earl communicated every step of the car buying process with a smile and laughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

Excellent service. Courteous and knowledgable salesman. We told him what we were looking for and our price range. Brandon found us a car that met our needs. We have recommended him to our friends who are liking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

Mr. Ward made the possibility of a graduation dream car a reality for my daughter. With her short work history along with a limited credit history, he had a challenge awaiting him. But with a little patience (on mine and my daughter's part) and a whole lot of perseverance and determination to win our business, Mr. Ward and the WHOLE Kia Team made the dream come true for her.... Yes, they won my heart AND another business transaction-- my car! 🙂 The Kia Team at Bowie understands the meaning of "customer service" and "family friendly". They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

My salesman Mr. Earl Ward was very helpful and courteous. He helped me way beyond my espectation. I will patronize your dealership again, and recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you for agreat and rewarding experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review